Tuesday Mar 20

Board Mtg.


Thursday Mar 29

Holy Thursday-Early Releae

Monday Apr 09

IOWA Assessment


Friday Apr 13

Field Day

Tuesday Apr 17

Board Mtg.


Thursday Apr 19

PTC Mtg.


Thursday Apr 26

Fiesta Shoebox Parade

Friday May 11

PTC Family Picnic

Saturday May 12

1st Holy Communion

Tuesday May 15

Board Mtg.


Wednesday May 30

Talent Show


View full calendar

latest news

Jan 05 2018 | Comments (0)

Congratulations to our Alumni!

We are proud of our alumni who are excelling at Central Catholic High School. May God continue to bless them and all our alumni. Honors List...  Read More

latest from the blog

Jan 05 2018 | Comments (0)

Admissions Open House

Join us for our Admissions Open House to find out why St. Anthony Catholic School has been the Catholic school of choice for 110 years! High academic standards coupled with an array of enrichment opportunities and a strong faith community make it an excellent learning environment to meet the needs of the whole child. Tours are available by appointment. Call (210) 732-8801 to set up your tour today! Read More