CALENDAR

Friday May 24

8th Bacc Mass

9:15 a.m. Our Lady of Grace Catholic Church

Friday May 24

8th Grade Graduation

10:30 a.m. St. Anthony Catholic High School Chapel

Monday May 27

School Holiday

MEMORIAL DAY

Wednesday May 29

Talent Show

1st - 7th Grade

9:00 a.m. Benson Ctr.

Thursday May 30

K5 Graduation

Friday May 31

Awards Ceremony

BENSON CENTER

8:30 a.m. 1st-3rd

9:30 a.m. 4th - 5th

10:30 a.m. 6th-8th

 

Friday May 31

Early Release

12:00 Dismissal

No Lunch or ASC 

Friday May 31

Last Day of School

Monday Aug 12

KRP Meet the Teacher

1 - 3 p.m.

Tuesday Aug 13

Elem & MS Meet the Teacher

1 - 3 p.m. Elementary (1st-5th)

2 - 4 p.m. Middle School (6th-8th)

Wednesday Aug 14

First Day of School

Thursday Aug 15

Back to School Family Mass

Mass of the Assumption

9:15 a.m. Benson Center

Tuesday Aug 20

Board Mtg

6 p.m. Benson Ctr.

Wednesday Aug 21

PTC Mtg

6:15 p.m. Benson Ctr.

Monday Sep 02

Labor Day School Holiday

View full calendar

latest news

Apr 15 2019 | Comments (0)

19-20 Food Service Proposals are open

 Read More

latest from the blog

Apr 16 2019 | Comments (0)

Visual Communications Class visits KLRN!

Our middle school Visual Communications class visited KLRN last week to see a television studio in action! The highlight was meeting with journalist Jim Forsyth of WOAI radio. Read More