CALENDAR

Friday Dec 16

Early Release (No Lunch/ASC)

Early Release Times

11:45 AM   KRP

12:00 PM   Elementary

12:15 PM   Middle School

No lunch or after school care

 

Friday Dec 16

No Lunch or ASC

Monday Dec 19

Christmas Holiday

December 19-30, 2016

Tuesday Dec 20

Christmas Holiday

December 19-30, 2016

Wednesday Dec 21

Christmas Holiday

December 19-30, 2016

Thursday Dec 22

Christmas Holiday

December 19-30, 2016

Friday Dec 23

Christmas Holiday

December 19-30, 2016

Saturday Dec 24

Christmas Holiday

December 19-30, 2016

Sunday Dec 25

Christmas Holiday

December 19-30, 2016

Monday Dec 26

Christmas Holiday

December 19-30, 2016

Tuesday Dec 27

Christmas Holiday

December 19-30, 2016

Wednesday Dec 28

Christmas Holiday

December 19-30, 2016

Thursday Dec 29

Christmas Holiday

December 19-30, 2016

Friday Dec 30

Christmas Holiday

Monday Jan 02

New Year's Day Holiday

Happy New Year!!!

Friday Jan 06

End of Grading Period

Monday Jan 16

Board Meeting 6pm

Monday Jan 16

MLK Holiday

Thursday Jan 19

PTC Meeting 6pm

Thursday Jan 26

New Family Open House 6-7:30pm

6pm-7:30pm

Sunday Jan 29

Catholic Schools Week

January 29, 2017 - February 4, 2017

Monday Jan 30

Catholic Schools Week

January 29, 2017 - February 4, 2017

Tuesday Jan 31

Catholic Schools Week

January 29, 2017 - February 4, 2017

Tuesday Jan 31

Cowboy Breakfast

Wednesday Feb 01

Catholic Schools Week

January 29, 2017 - February 4, 2017

Thursday Feb 02

Catholic Schools Week

January 29, 2017 - February 4, 2017

Friday Feb 03

Catholic Schools Week

January 29, 2017 - February 4, 2017

Saturday Feb 04

Catholic Schools Week

January 29, 2017 - February 4, 2017

Friday Feb 10

Early Release

Teacher Inservice

Early Release

 

11:45 AM    KRP

12:00 PM    Elementary

12: 15 PM   Middle School

 

 

 

 

 

Friday Feb 10

Teacher Inservice

Teacher Inservice

Early Release

11:45 AM  KRP

12:00 PM  Elementary

12: 15 PM  Middle School

Monday Feb 13

2017-2018 Re-enrollment

Re-enrollment

February 13-15, 2016

Tuesday Feb 14

2017-2018 Re-enrollment

Re-enrollment

February 13-15, 2016

Wednesday Feb 15

2017-2018 Re-enrollment

Re-enrollment

February 13-15, 2016

Thursday Feb 16

PTC Meeting 6pm

6pm

Monday Feb 20

Holiday

President's Day 

Monday Feb 20

President's Day

Holiday

Tuesday Feb 21

Board Meeting 6pm

6pm

Tuesday Feb 21

New Family Registration

Wednesday Mar 01

Ash Wednesday

Friday Mar 03

Early Release

Early Release Times

11:45  AM   KRP

 

12:00 PM    Elementary

12:15 PM    Middle School

 

 

 

 

Friday Mar 03

Teacher Inservice

Early Release Times

11:45 AM KRP

12:00 PM Elementary

12:15 PM Middle School


 

 

Tuesday Mar 07

8th Grade Washington DC Trip

March 7th-12th

Wednesday Mar 08

8th Grade Washington DC Trip

March 7th-12th

Thursday Mar 09

8th Grade Washington DC Trip

March 7th-12th

Friday Mar 10

8th Grade Washington DC Trip

March 7th-12th

Saturday Mar 11

8th Grade Washington DC Trip

March 7th-12th

Sunday Mar 12

8th Grade Washington DC Trip

March 7th-12th

Monday Mar 13

Spring Break

March 13-17th

Tuesday Mar 14

Spring Break

March 13-17th

Wednesday Mar 15

Spring Break

March 13-17th

Thursday Mar 16

Spring Break

March 13-17th

Friday Mar 17

Spring Break

March 13-17th

Tuesday Mar 21

Board Meeting 6pm

6 PM

Friday Mar 24

End of Grading Period

Monday Mar 27

Iowa Assessments Testing Window

March 27-31 and April 3-11


Tuesday Mar 28

Iowa Assessments Testing Window

 

March 27-31 and April 3-11


 

Wednesday Mar 29

Iowa Assessments Testing Window

March 27-31 and April 3-11


Thursday Mar 30

Iowa Assessments Testing Window

March 27-31 and April 3-11


Friday Mar 31

Iowa Assessments Testing Window

March 27-31 and April 3-11


Monday Apr 03

Iowa Assessments Testing Window

March 27-31 and April 3-11

Tuesday Apr 04

Iowa Assessments Testing Window

March 27-31 and April 3-11

Wednesday Apr 05

Iowa Assessments Testing Window

March 27-31 and April 3-11

Thursday Apr 06

Iowa Assessments Testing Window

March 27-31 and April 3-11

Friday Apr 07

Iowa Assessments Testing Window

March 27th - April 11th

Tuesday Apr 11

Iowa Assessments Testing Window

March 27th - April 11th

Friday Jun 02

End of Grading Period

View full calendar

latest news

Aug 25 2016 | Comments (0)

Visit Our Facebook Page

For the latest news and highlights from St. Anthony Catholic School, we encourage you to visit our Facebook page.  Read More

latest from the blog

Oct 19 2016 | Comments (1)

Great Beginnings, Last a Lifetime

 Read More