CALENDAR

Monday Aug 21

First Day of School

Saturday Aug 26

Back to School Mass & Social

Our Lady of Grace Church

Time TBD 

Saturday Aug 26

PTC Mtg.

6pm

 

Thursday Aug 31

PTC Mtg.

6pm

Friday Sep 08

Back to School MS Dance

Tuesday Sep 19

Board Mtg.

6pm

Thursday Sep 21

PTC Mtg.

6pm

Saturday Oct 07

Fun Run

Tuesday Oct 17

Board Mtg.

6pm

Thursday Oct 19

PTC Mtg.

6pm

Saturday Oct 21

MS Homecoming Game & Dance

Monday Nov 06

School Holiday

Friday Nov 10

Veteran's Day Mass

Saturday Nov 11

Fall Festival

Thursday Nov 16

Thanksgiving Luncheon

Monday Nov 20

Thanksgiving Holidays

20th-24th

Tuesday Nov 21

Board Mtg.

6pm

Tuesday Dec 19

Board Mtg.

6pm

Wednesday Dec 20

Early Release

Thursday Dec 21

Christmas Holidays

21st-29th

Monday Jan 01

New Year's Holidays

1st-2nd

Wednesday Jan 03

Classes Resume

Tuesday Jan 16

Board Mtg.

6pm

Thursday Jan 18

PTC Mtg.

6pm

Thursday Jan 25

Open House

6-7:30 pm

Sunday Jan 28

Catholic School Week

28-2/3

Friday Feb 09

MS Spring Dance

Monday Feb 12

Re-enrollment

12th-16th

Wednesday Feb 14

Ash Wednesday

Thursday Feb 15

PTC Mtg.

6pm

Tuesday Feb 20

Open enrollment beg;Board Mtg.

6pm

Friday Feb 23

PTC Gala

Monday Mar 12

Spring Break

12th-16th

Tuesday Mar 13

Spring Break

12th-16th

Wednesday Mar 14

Spring Break

12th-16th

Thursday Mar 15

Spring Break

12th-16th

Tuesday Mar 20

Board Mtg.

6pm

Thursday Mar 29

Holy Thursday-Early Releae

Monday Apr 09

IOWA Assessment

9th-20th

Friday Apr 13

Field Day

Tuesday Apr 17

Board Mtg.

6pm

Thursday Apr 19

PTC Mtg.

6pm

Thursday Apr 26

Fiesta Shoebox Parade

Friday May 11

PTC Family Picnic

Saturday May 12

1st Holy Communion

Tuesday May 15

Board Mtg.

6pm

Wednesday May 30

Talent Show

1st-7th

View full calendar

latest news

Jan 03 2017 | Comments (0)

Mandatory iPlayers Drama Club Meeting

  Read More

latest from the blog

Jun 12 2017 | Comments (0)

Battle of the Bluebonnets Champions!

Congratulations to our 5th grade team champions and the 3rd straight win for St. Anthony's!

The Battle of the Bluebonnet Books is an annual event between St. Anthony Catholic School and San Antonio Academy. Fourth and fifth grade teams battle by answering questions about the twenty books on the current year’s Texas Bluebonnet Award list. Each team must read the twenty books closely in preparation and choose a spokesperson on the team to answer the questions. The team that answers correctly the most questions in a 20 question round wins. San Antonio Academy hosts this event and 2018 will mark the fourth year of participation in this exciting event!

 Read More